Sometimes when you don’t believe in yourself  or don’t feel brave, but sometimes you need to really need to be brave like me and a story that has happened to me to know what happened keep reading.

 

So, one time I went up north for my grandma’s unveiling and at the time it was summer and everyone was hot so we went to the beach.  When we were at the beach all the adults made the little kids put on floaties but I didn’t want to because I knew how to swim and I was playing in the water with my siblings and my cousins and we were trying to jump over the waves but then an arm came and grabbed me and I was drowning but it was my cousin and we were drowning but I was trying to pull us back to the sand but my cousin pulled me down but my aunty came and growled her so now we are careful when swimming.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *